top of page
Writer's pictureFisnik

Final Interface Design

Updated: Jan 15, 2019

In this post I show the interface design I went with forward with for my digital currency app. In previous blogs, I have shown design iterations which I have since developed those furhter and have come out with this version.


Follow this link to my interactive prototype created using Adobe XD.

The above picture shows the Tickero app screens. Below I have included an image of digital wireframing in combination with a series of user flow diagrams explaining step-by-step how my interface works. There are less screens represented in wireframe form than there are in the actual app itself. This is because the majority of screens are small variations from the ones shown below, and this is where the user will be spending the majority of their time when using Tickero.

Below I have attatched the final interface screens which represent the conversational interface where the currency is generated.




 


0 comments

Comments


bottom of page