top of page
Writer's pictureFisnik

UX Flow - D.O.D

I created a UX Flow diagram for my interface. I did this because there are lots of different sections of the website and it was getting a bit confusing it visualise these sections, what should happen when something specific is clicked, in my head. Also because I am coding the site as a one-page site, meaning I'm using JavaScript to hide and show elements depending on what buttons the user clicks. Furthermore, the UX flow helps my users understand what I am trying to create, meaning it will be useful when I conduct user testing session later on.


Here is an image of the UX flow.

There are three main sections to the interface. Viewing the data, submitting an inference, and finally submitting an advert. I believe the flow of the website works, is represented well and is straight forward. I could have made it more cohesive by having buttons on the data overview page which allows the user to jump to the advert and inference pages, instead of having the user click on the submit inference button, just to see those buttons.

0 comments

Comments


bottom of page